23 October 2015Election Results

The first meeting of the new Parish Council will be held on Wednesday 4th November 2015 at 7:30pm in the Village Hall

Election Results - Thursday 22nd October 2015 

BANDY, Graham William 122 votes

BLOWFIELD, Melvyn John 267 votes 

CHIVERS, Craig (M) 218 votes

GAYWOOD, Julian Richard 128 votes 

HOLMES, Janice 152 votes

HUNT, John Francis 278 votes

MALLINDER, Harry James 264 votes 

SPENCE, Janine Rachael 152 votes

TAYLOR, Alexander James  99 votes 

TINDALE, June Mitton 248 votes 

Vacant Seats: 9 Electorate: 928 Ballot Papers Issued: 363 Turnout: 39.11%

View All Stories

Click for Map


Latest Updates

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement